10 Gratitudes

Write. Share. Give.

Our mortgage is paid off.

We are done with college tuition (mostly).

I am a tenured teacher.

I have a wonderful husband who I met during a blind date.

My husband and I have large families.

We have 2 beautiful, accomplished daughters who are independent.

We have our health.

We have opportunities to travel.

We have a positive attitude.

We have love for each other and many others.

About showgem

I am a wife, a mother, a fifth grade writing teacher, a sister, a daughter, a sibling, an aunt, a cousin, a friend, a co-worker, a yoga practitioner, a learner, a reader and a writer.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to 10 Gratitudes

  1. Michelle Li says:

    These are wonderful! WOW! Mortgage paid off! Done (mostly) with college tuition! I think you’ve earned a vacation…

  2. vanessaw2007 says:

    Love this list of positives in your life… made me smile.

  3. elsie says:

    You are blessed and you know it. You are in a wonderful place in life. Enjoy every moment!

  4. You know what you have? You have it all.
    I can tell you’re grateful so enjoy it!

Leave a comment