Things That Bug Me

Write. Share. Give.

This is probably a bit strange to write about this topic when yesterday I wrote about gratitudes, but it’s healthy to get things off your chest.

Dirty dishes in the sink.

Garbage left on the ground, blowing down the street.

Rude people.

Department of Motor Vehicles.

Waiting in a room for a doctor wondering if I have been forgotten.

Tossing and turning in bed,thinking about work.

People who are inconsiderate.

Professional Development days that don’t contribute to my classroom in a positve way.

Traffic jams when I need to be somewhere on time.

People who complain.

I am glad I got that off my chest. I am in a much better mood.

About showgem

I am a wife, a mother, a fifth grade writing teacher, a sister, a daughter, a sibling, an aunt, a cousin, a friend, a co-worker, a yoga practitioner, a learner, a reader and a writer.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Things That Bug Me

  1. Lisa Keeler says:

    Your list is a good one. I could relate to a number of things on it.

  2. khays41 says:

    Your list is a good one….I can resonate with several, including ‘Professional Development days that don’t contribute to my classroom in a positive way’. PD drives me crazy when it burns my daylight.

Leave a Reply

