Clip, clip

I’m back with a haircut. I feel like a new woman. I love the scalp massage followed by the hand massage. I wasn’t crazy about my haircut. The part was not where I usually  have it & the back of my hair was very poofy. I changed where my part should be and cut some hair near my chin that was too long. All is well.

About showgem

I am a wife, a mother, a fifth grade writing teacher, a sister, a daughter, a sibling, an aunt, a cousin, a friend, a co-worker, a yoga practitioner, a learner, a reader and a writer.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Clip, clip

  1. elsie says:

    Don’t you just hate it when you have to rearrange hair after a haircut?

  2. macrush53 says:

    The best part of hair cuts these days is the blow out. Love them. Just remember: hair grows.

  3. Lisa Corbett says:

    Oh the whoas of having a hair cut. I don’t know what I need to say differently to get my hair the way I want it!

  4. JudyK says:

    A scalp massage and a hand massage? I don’t get those where I get my hair cut. I’m jealous. 🙂 ~JudyK

  5. Adrienne says:

    My hairdresser uses a peppermint shampoo that leaves my scalp feeling tingly. I usually get my hair cut after school and consider it a stress reliever.

Leave a comment