Boston Time

March Slice of Life

March Slice of Life

This weekend I spent some time in Boston with my oldest daughter and my husband.  We had an incredible meal at a French restaurant followed by a walk around Boston and a stop at another restaurant for a delicious dessert.  It was so nice spending time with her.  My husband and I shared what a wonderful adult she has become.  We had great conversation and some laughs and a bit of tears through the night.  A very memorable weekend trip.

About showgem

I am a wife, a mother, a fifth grade writing teacher, a sister, a daughter, a sibling, an aunt, a cousin, a friend, a co-worker, a yoga practitioner, a learner, a reader and a writer.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Boston Time

  1. When I first read the title, I thought it would be something related to Daylight Savings Time, so it was a nice surprise. Glad you had a great time with your daughter. Thanks for your slice.

Leave a comment