Day 11 Second day of Painting

I have 1 1/2 walls to paint today in my bedroom. I will be moving furniture to get to the walls and I will have a drop cloth to keep things neat.  Not my favorite thing to do, but it has to be done.  The tv will be on as I am painting to keep me interested. It gets a bit tricky on the ceiling when I am painting the top of the wall.

About showgem

I am a wife, a mother, a fifth grade writing teacher, a sister, a daughter, a sibling, an aunt, a cousin, a friend, a co-worker, a yoga practitioner, a learner, a reader and a writer.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Day 11 Second day of Painting

  1. dianeandlynne says:

    Good luck with the painting. Not my favorite thing either, but the end result will be worth it. What color?

Leave a comment