3rd Snow Day

With the weekend I will have had a 5 day vacation. I was able to look over 52 papers on Westward Expansion, finish my report cards, and run some errands .I plan to get some exercise today. I will wait until  my mother-in-law is in bed. I have laundry to do as well. I am trying to be productive and I plan to finish a book to share with my students.

About showgem

I am a wife, a mother, a fifth grade writing teacher, a sister, a daughter, a sibling, an aunt, a cousin, a friend, a co-worker, a yoga practitioner, a learner, a reader and a writer.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to 3rd Snow Day

  1. elsie says:

    Aren’t snow days wonderful when you can finally catch up on school and home work! I hope you get to have a little time for just fun before returning to school.

Leave a comment