List of 10

  1. Greet Rufus and feed him.
  2. Go to church.
  3. Pick up some groceries for breakfast.
  4. Write my daily slice of life.
  5. Finish report card comments.
  6. Put reading grades in grade book
  7.  Sweep and wash  the floors.
  8. Clean the bathroom.
  9. Dust the house.
  10. Celebrate my brother-in laws birthday eating wings with other family members.
About showgem

I am a wife, a mother, a fifth grade writing teacher, a sister, a daughter, a sibling, an aunt, a cousin, a friend, a co-worker, a yoga practitioner, a learner, a reader and a writer.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to List of 10

  1. terierrol says:

    Lists always keep me organized. Wouldn’t want to live without them!Why?
    1. Keeps me on track
    2. Keeps me organized
    3. Shows progress
    4. works as a carrot, rather than a stick
    5. frees me to write other lists because nothing will be forgotten
    6.

  2. lynnedorfman says:

    I just love making lists and especially being able to check off items that are accomplished A ten list seems doable.. Did you save the best for last?

Leave a Reply

