List

slol 2013Wake up, meditate, get coffee,shower, check email,iron,get dressed, drive to train to drop husband off,drive to school, email professor, make copies,write morning message, pass out morning work, faculty meeting, class morning meeting, energizer, state test, snack, conversation about test, math, report card comments, brief meetings, lunch, reading, talk to sub, drive to grad class, tutor, class reflection, drive to train station, drive home, eat dinner, rc comments, bed by 10:00?
Hope so!

About showgem

I am a wife, a mother, a fifth grade writing teacher, a sister, a daughter, a sibling, an aunt, a cousin, a friend, a co-worker, a yoga practitioner, a learner, a reader and a writer.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to List

  1. My day was similar. I like writing it as you have done.

  2. tsudmeier says:

    It’s amazing how much you can do it one day when you think about it. Good luck getting to bed by 10!

  3. Cathy says:

    I read your list and thought, “Wow, she accomplished a lot today.” Sometimes I like to just make a list of all I accomplished in a day to remind myself of how much I get done in a day. It makes my to-do list seem a little less intimidating. I hope you made it to bed by 10. If all of your days are this busy, you’ll need the rest. :o)

Leave a Reply

